Radio Hall Of Fame

The inductees for the 31st Annual Radio Hall Of Fame have been revealed, and deep congratulations to the incredible list of Talent to be celebrated on November 8th at Gotham Hall in New York City.

Sean “Hollywood” Hamilton
Harry Harrison
Kevin & Bean
Joe Madison
Jim Rome
Ryan Seacrest
John Tesh
Dr. Ruth Westheimer

In addition to the radio stars who will be recognized, this impressive list of presenters will be a part of the big night.

Jimmy Fallon, host of The Tonight Show.
Christian Slater, award-winning actor and producer.
Kevin Frazier, co-host of Entertainment Tonight.
Andy Schuon, veteran radio and cable television programmer and music industry entrepreneur.
Dave Gorab, vice president/general manager talk programming, SiriusXM.
Frank Osborne, retired general manager of WYNY-FM New York.
Joe McCoy, longtime program director of WCBS-FM.
Connie Sellecca, television actress, producer and radio host.

Radio Hall Of Fame Chairman Kraig Kitchin stated:

“This event is traditionally heartfelt and emotionally charged as the talented inductees are honored for accomplishments that most only dream of. But this year will be even more magical with this A-list group of presenters who share a special connection with our inductees.”

Get more information about the 31st Annual Radio Hall Of Fame here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like

TMZ Talent Lands New Gig After Abrupt Exit [VIDEO]

Van Lathan became a familiar face after years of national exposure on…