Ty Dolla Sign, Ty Dolla $ign

Ty Dollar $ign’s new album “Featuring Ty Dollar $ign” will be released on Friday, October 23rd, and here are lyric videos from two songs that will be included on the project.

Find The Talent Report On Facebook!

Jhene Aiko and Mustard join Ty Dolla on “By Yourself,” and “Spicy” features Post Malone. Over a dozen additional artists perform “Featuring Ty Dollar $ign,” and more songs from the album are available here.

RELATED: Megan Thee Stallion Feat. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign “Hot Girl Summer” [MUSIC]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like

Why Cubby And Carolina Are Breaking Up

Paul “Cubby” Bryant and Carolina Bermudez have an entertaining and energetic morning…