Instagram

A bad month on social media can turn around pretty quickly with the right content. And on the August edition of The Talent Report‘s Top 10 Syndicated Radio Instagram Influencers, one personality went from #126 to #10.

RELATED: How The Talent Report’s Top Syndicated Radio Social Media Influencers Rankings Are Calculated

Press play below to hear some analysis about the Top 10 Syndicated Radio Instagram Influencers August 2019, or scroll to the bottom of the page to see this list along with the Talent who had the most Videos Views and Average Posts Per Day on Instagram.

RELATED: Social Media Influencer Lists

Video Views
1. D.L. Hughley 14.13M
2. Charlamagne Tha God 6.57M
3. Loni Love 3.75M
4. Mario Lopez 1.61M
5. Eva Marcille 2.70M
6. Da Brat 2.46M
7. Stephen A. Smith 2.26M
8. Erica Campbell 2.06M
9. Steve Harvey 1.58M
10. Sean Hannity 1.21M

RELATED: Top 10 Syndicated Radio Instagram Influencers (July 2019)

Average Posts Per Day
1. Rev. Al Sharpton 16.48
2. D.L. Hughley 9.1
3. Loni Love 5.65
4. Erica Campbell 5.23
5. Todd Schnitt 4.55
6. Deja Vu 4.19
7. Charlamagne Tha God 3.74
8. Enrique Santos 3.48
9. Rick Party 3.45
10. Louie G 3.35

1. Bill O’Reilly “The O’Reilly Update” @billoreilly
2. Sebastian Gorka “America First With Dr. Sebastian Gorka” @sebastian_gorka
3. Sean Hannity “The Sean Hannity Show” @seanhannity
4. Dennis Miller “The Miller Minute” @dennismiller
5. Bobby Bones “The Bobby Bones Show” @mrbobbybones
6. Dana Loesch “The Dana Show” @dloesch
7. Zach Sang “Zach Sang Show” @zachsang
8. Stevie Van Zandt “Little Steven’s Underground Garage” @stevievanzandt
9. April Ryan “White House Report” @adr1600
10. Kayla Thomas “PopCrush Nights” @kaylathomas40

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like

Issue #8: What Radio Talent Should Learn From Reality Stars, Singer Brought To Tears, Rita Ora’s Biggest U.S. Hit?

If you’ve been annoyed by reality TV stars who get hired for…

Issue #5: Listeners Petition For NYC DJ’s Exit, Abrupt Exit, Omarion Spills The Tea

Sometimes personalities pre-promote interviews that get cancelled, and listeners rarely express disappointment.…

Issue #2: Chris Brown’s Best Interview Ever? Monetizing Facebook, Legend Coming To DFW!

See which on-air talent brought out the best in Chris Brown… Meet a personality monetizing Facebook… Urban AC legend gears up for big Dallas gig.